top of page


20/10/2023 HAMBURG

Paris at the turn of the century

Duo Vorontsova & Ruhadze

Igor Ruhadze (violin), Evelina Vorontsova (piano)


C. Franck - Sonata for violin and piano

C. Debussy - Sonata in G minor for violin and piano, L. 140

S. Prokofiev - Five melodies for violin and piano, Op. 35 bis

M. de Falla - Suite Populaire Espagnole

K. Szymanowski - Mythes ‘Trois Poèmes’: La fontaine d’Aréthuse, Op. 30/3

O. Messiaen - Theme and variations for violin and piano

bottom of page